Welcome to Research Centres @ PSNCET!

“All of us do not have equal talent. But , all of us have an equal opportunity to develop our talents.” - Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam, f. President of India

Research Centres @ PSNCEToffers multidisciplinary research opportunities for rural students in Engineering and Applied Sciences by providing financial support through various research schemes.


Dr. P. Suyambu, Chairman, PSNCET
Er. P.S. Jayaram, Vice Chairman, PSNCET
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Bhandari, f. Director, VECC, Kolkata
Dr. B C Pillai, f. Director, Propulsion Group, ISRO
Dr. G. Mohan Rao, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
Dr. P. Sathyamurthy, Ex-BARC, Mumbai
Dr. T.S. Ananthakrishnan, f. Head, Electronics Division, BARC, Mumbai
Dr. R. Ranganathan, SINP, Kolkata
Dr. C. Thangavelu, Technical Director, GTRE (DRDO), Bangalore
Dr. P Y Nabhiraj, Head, ECR Section, VECC, Kolkata
Principal, PSNCET (ex-officio)
Dr. P V Ananthapadmanabhan, Director (T D), PSNCET (MS (RAC))
Dr. X. Sahaya Shajan, Director (Academics & Research), PSNCET
All Directors, Deans are ex-officio members of RAC


The Principal,
PSN College of Engineering and Technology,
Melathediyoor, Tirunelveli - 627 152,
Tamilnadu, INDIA

E-mail: principal@psncet.ac.in
For enquiries please contact us by e-mail. Phone calls are not entertained.