Memorandum of Understanding with National/International Institutes

  1. Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre (VECC), Kolkata - A unit of Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India
  2. Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP), Pahang, Malaysia

Industrial Collaboration

  1. Ion Arc Technologies Private Limited, Coimbatore

Research/Academic Collaboration

  1. University of La Laguna, Tenerife, Spain
  2. Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
  3. National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology (CSIR-NIIST), Thiruvananthapuram
  4. Crystal Growth Centre, Anna University, Chennai
  5. Centre for Nanoscience and Technology, Anna University, Chennai
  6. Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research (IGCAR), Kalpakkam